Badge printing at the kiosk

Additional module, suitable for Kiosk

Your advantages at a glance

Automatic badge printing

After self-registration in the kiosk, the badge is printed automatically.

Reduced waiting time

The waiting time of your guest is considerably shortened. 

Relief of your reception

The effort of your reception is significantly reduced.

The module Kiosk enables your visitors to register themselves in your visitor software. By means of a tablet PC or a touch screen, your visitor can register himself intuitively and makes visitor management noticeably easier for you. In the course of the self-registration, your individual security instruction is displayed to the visitor in the Kiosk module and a signature is requested.

The additional module badge printing in the kiosk extends the module kiosk by the direct printout of the visitor badge, if you have selected a corresponding report for the kiosk in the administration and have defined the corresponding printer. After recording all visitor data, including the signature for the corresponding instruction text, the visitor is logged in directly. In addition, a simultaneous creation and automatic printout of the visitor badge is carried out.

In the daily routine this extension means that the staff at the reception only has to hand over the visitor badge and no further action in the reception module is necessary.

We are happy to answer all your questions about ID VisitControl in a personal meeting and support you in putting together your perfect visitor management system to ensure smooth access control in your company.

Documentation

Ausweisdruck im Kiosk

Zusatzmodul, passend für
Kiosk

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

Automatischer Ausweisdruck

Nach der Eigenregistrierung im Kiosk wird der Ausweis automatisch gedruckt.

Reduzierte Wartezeit

Die Wartezeit Ihres Gastes wird erheblich verkürzt.

Entlastung Ihres Empfangs

Der Aufwand Ihres Empfangs wird deutlich verringert.

Das Modul Kiosk ermöglicht Ihren Besuchern sich selbst in Ihrer Besuchersoftware zu registrieren. Mittels eines Tablet-PCs oder eines Touch-Screens kann sich Ihr Besucher intuitiv selbst registrieren und erleichtert Ihnen das Besuchermanagement spürbar. Im Zuge der Eigenregistrierung wird dem Besucher im Modul Kiosk Ihre individuelle Sicherheitsunterweisung angezeigt und eine Unterschrift abgefragt.

Das Zusatzmodul Ausweisdruck im Kiosk erweitert das Modul Kiosk um den direkten Ausdruck des Besucherausweises, wenn Sie in der Administration einen entsprechenden Report für den Kiosk ausgewählt und den korrespondierenden Drucker festgelegt haben. Nach Erfassung aller Besucherdaten, inkl. der Unterschrift zum entsprechenden Belehrungstext wird der Besucher direkt angemeldet, zusätzlich eine zeitgleiche Erstellung und automatischer Ausdruck des Besucherausweises ausgeführt.

Im Tagesablauf hat diese Erweiterung zur Folge, dass das Personal am Empfang den Besucherausweis nur noch aushändigen muss und keine weitere Aktion im Modul Empfang mehr notwendig ist.

Gerne beantworten wir Ihnen alle Fragen zu ID VisitControl in einem persönlichen Gespräch und unterstützen Sie bei der Zusammenstellung für Ihr perfektes Besuchermanagement um eine reibungslose Zugangskontrolle in Ihrem Unternehmen sicherzustellen.

Dokumentationen zum Nachschlagen