Single-Sign-On

Additional module, suitable for Reception Intranet

Your advantages at a glance

Automatic login

Login takes place without entering the password again.

Efficient workflow

Duplicate blocks for more new functions.

By connecting to your Active Directory, you have created the basis for including your employees' user information in the visitor software. In addition to the master data synchronization, your employees have the possibility to log in with their Windows access data in the respective module of the ID VisitControl software.

With the Single-Sign-On module, you can make it even easier for your employees to use the ID VisitControl visitor software, as an automatic login is carried out when the application is called up without having to enter a new password.

Your employees can thus work even more effectively with the software and handle the visit processes and visitor registration quickly and easily.

You can always add an additional module to improve your visitor management. We will be happy to answer all your questions about ID VisitControl in a personal meeting and support you in putting together the perfect visitor management system to ensure smooth access control in your company.

Documentation

Single-Sign-On

Zusatzmodul, passend für
Empfang Intranet

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

Automatischer Login

Login findet ohne erneute Passworteingabe statt.

Effizienter Workflow

Duplizieren Sie Blöcke für weitere neue Funktionen.

Durch die Anbindung an Ihr Active Directory haben Sie die Grundlage geschaffen, die Nutzerinformationen Ihrer Mitarbeiter in die Besuchersoftware aufzunehmen. Zusätzlich zu der Stammdaten-Synchronisation haben Ihre Mitarbeiter die Möglichkeit sich mit Ihren Windows Zugangsdaten in dem jeweiligen Modul der Software ID VisitControl anzumelden.

Mit dem Modul Single-Sign-On können Sie die Nutzung der Besuchersoftware ID VisitControl für Ihre Mitarbeiter noch einfacher gestalten, da beim Aufrufen der Anwendung ein automatischer Login ohne erneute Kennworteingabe erfolgt.

Ihre Mitarbeiter können dadurch noch effektiver mit der Software arbeiten und die Besuchsvorgänge schnell und einfach abwickeln und die Besucheranmeldung durchführen.

Sie können jederzeit ein Zusatzmodul hinzufügen, um Ihre Besucherverwaltung zu verbessern. Gerne beantworten wir Ihnen alle Fragen zu ID VisitControl in einem persönlichen Gespräch und unterstützen Sie bei der Zusammenstellung für Ihr perfektes Besuchermanagement um eine reibungslose Zugangskontrolle in Ihrem Unternehmen sicherzustellen.

Dokumentationen zum Nachschlagen