Multi visitor registration

Additional module, suitable for   Reception Intranet

Your advantages at a glance

Multiple visitors in one step

Register many visitors at once.

Reduce waiting times

By working efficiently, the waiting time of your visit is considerably reduced.

Relieve your reception

Little time needed for your reception.

With the help of the additional module Multi Visitor Registration of the visitor management software ID VisitControl, you have the possibility to pre-register or register several visitors in one step. The standard processes of registration and pre-registration will be extended by the option of multiple selection and offers you the possibility to enter visitor relevant information for several visitors in one step.

Especially when dealing with groups of visitors who visit you during an event, you can achieve significant savings in the time your staff spends with this additional module. If you use the Intranet module, your staff will benefit from the additional module Multi Visitor Registration, just like the reception.

In addition, your reception staff can reduce the waiting time for your visit at visitor registration by pre-printing the visitor badges directly from the software.

You can always add an additional module to improve your visitor management. We will be happy to answer all your questions about ID VisitControl in a personal meeting and support you in putting together the perfect visitor management system to ensure smooth access control in your company.

Documentation

Multi Besucher Registrierung

Zusatzmodul, passend für
Empfang Intranet

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

Mehrere Besucher in einem Schritt

Registrieren Sie viele Besucher auf einmal.

Reduzieren Sie Wartezeiten

Durch effizientes Arbeiten wird die Wartezeit Ihres Besuchs erheblich verkürzt.

Entlasten Sie Ihren Empfang

Geringer Zeitaufwand für Ihren Empfang.

Mit Hilfe des Zusatzmoduls Multi Besucher Registrierung der Besuchermanagement-Software ID VisitControl, erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, mehrere Besucher in einem Schritt vorzuregistrieren bzw. anzumelden. Die Standardprozesse der Registrierung und der Vorregistrierung wird um die Option der Mehrfachauswahl erweitert und bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit Besuchs-relevante Informationen in einem Schritt für mehrere Besucher einzugeben.

Gerade im Umgang von Besuchergruppen, die Sie im Rahmen einer Veranstaltung besuchen, können Sie mit diesem Zusatzmodul deutliche Einsparungen im Zeitaufwand Ihres Personals erreichen. Wenn Sie das Modul Intranet nutzen, profitieren Ihre Mitarbeiter ebenso wie der Empfang von dem Zusatzmodul Multi Besucher Registrierung.

Zusätzlich kann Ihr Empfangspersonal durch den Vorabdruck der Besucherausweise direkt aus der Software heraus die Wartezeit für Ihren Besuch bei der Besucheranmeldung reduzieren.

Sie können jederzeit ein Zusatzmodul hinzufügen, um Ihre Besucherverwaltung zu verbessern. Gerne beantworten wir Ihnen alle Fragen zu ID VisitControl in einem persönlichen Gespräch und unterstützen Sie bei der Zusammenstellung für Ihr perfektes Besuchermanagement um eine reibungslose Zugangskontrolle in Ihrem Unternehmen sicherzustellen.

Dokumentationen zum Nachschlagen